Board of Directors

Mr. Warren D. Harden, CHAIRMAN Founding Member, G.M. Sutton Avian Research Center Oklahoma
Dr. Kirby Lehman, Ed.D., VICE-CHAIRMAN Jenks Public Schools Oklahoma
Mr. Roger Box, TREASURER MedSource Corporation Oklahoma
Mr. Gregory Septon, SECRETARY Peregrine Management & Research, LLC Wisconsin
Mr. Nate Barns Edward Jones Investments Oklahoma
Ms. Barbara Bates Jenks Public Schools Oklahoma
Mr. David M. Delahay International Tax and Investment Center Oklahoma
Dr. Christopher Fagan, D.D.S. Brush Pediatric & Family Dentistry Oklahoma
Mrs. Heather Lehman Fagan Enid Tag Agency Oklahoma
Mr. Steven J. Furcich Tillridge Global Agribusiness Partners, Ltd. Minnesota
Mr.  Kristopher E. Koepsel Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison & Lewis Oklahoma
Mr. Charles J. Newling Wetland Training Institute, Inc. Wisconsin
Mr. Noppadol Paothong Missouri Department of Conservation Missouri
Mr. Harvey Payne Joseph H. Williams Tallgrass Prairie Preserve Oklahoma
Dr. Ryan Pitts Total Health Care Center Oklahoma
Mr. Jay Pruett
The Nature Conservancy
Ms. Lisa Riggs

Riggs, Abney, Neal, Turpen, Orbison & Lewis

Ms. Bonnie Rogers Jenks Public Schools Oklahoma
Dr. Steve Sherrod, Executive Director Emeritus G.M. Sutton Avian Research Center Oklahoma
Joel Sartore, Honorary Board Member National Geographic Nebraska

Board of Directors Emeritus

Ms. Jean Little; Robert E. Lorton III; Scott D. Thompson. Ms. Rebecca Dixon

Advisory Council

Jack Tyler, Ph.D; Clayton M. White, Ph.D; Mr. Joseph H. Williams; Mr. John S. Shackford; Mr. Robert E. Lorton

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note